PDA

View Full Version : experiance bar etc.. is black



Terrox
02-12-2008, 01:36 PM
my experiance(combat)/gestate/digest bar is completly black, sometimes it shows up but most of the time its black, the square that popup when the commander/gorge has builded somethings is black too, how can i fix it?

Ferris Bueller
02-12-2008, 03:04 PM
cl_gammaramp 0/1. set it to whatever you dont have it at now.

Dr. Pepper PhD.
02-12-2008, 11:06 PM
Hey my display has a problem too... No matter what I do I can't find Ferris Bueller on TGNS... Fix Plz?

Ferris Bueller
02-13-2008, 02:15 AM
Yeah yeah, I dont even have NS installed anymore. I want NS2, but them doodz iz mad slow yo! I do play PR, POE2, TF2, ZP, WIC and EVE with TG still. Maybe I'll install NS for old time sake and play a few games now and then.