Welcome to Tactical Gamer

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Discussion: General Forums / General Discussion - chiefvalue.com....any good? - Anyone ever heard of that site. I found it the other day when doing a
  1. #1

    Trooper's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Ohio
    Age
    29
    Posts
    9,329

    chiefvalue.com....any good?

    Anyone ever heard of that site. I found it the other day when doing a search on froogle.com and Ive looked over that site for the last few days and its really well setup, alot more compare features and search criteria you can use on there then TD or newegg.com. I was looking at getting some parts but Ive never seen or heard of them before, has anyone else?

    http://www.chiefvalue.com/
    that sounds like a good idea trooper.
    -Vulcan

  2.  
  3. #2


    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    4,492

    Re: chiefvalue.com....any good?

    Yea, they seem to be closely related to Newegg. Never heard anything bad.

    http://www.resellerratings.com/seller6374.html
    Battlefield Admin(BF2 Rules) (BF2142 Rules)
    [volun2][medic][defense3][eng2][support]
    [sg-c1][gchq-c1][tog-c1][ma-c1][taw-c1][tg-c2]
    Support TG | Write for TacticalWiki | BF2 Sig. Generator | TS Help

  4.  

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts


  
 

Back to top