Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Captains Night: 8PM Central

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [ANNOUNCEMENT] Captains Night: 8PM Central

    Captains Night events will now begin at 8PM Central (9PM Eastern; 6PM Pacific) each Friday.

    Unchanged:

    ) The gameserver remains publicly available until the admin announces the password.

    ) When TGNS regulars remain in force despite a few unused slots, the admin might lift the password while the event continues.

    ) The admin decides when the event is over, and the gameserver remains publicly available afterwards.

    Discussion: http://www.tacticalgamer.com/threads...ght-scheduling
    Steam Community? Add me. | Free Remote, Encrypted Backup

    Darkilla: In short, NS is pretty much really fast chess. With guns. Apophis: I haven't seen anyone say that SM's are better than non-SMs. Nordbomber: This is THE first server I've seen where either side can comeback from out of seemingly nowhere with the right teamwork. en4rcment: I have NEVER experienced the type of gameplay that I have found here. Nightly I am amazed at the personalities and gaming talent. Zephyr: Apophis is clearly a highly sophisticated self-aware AI construct that runs on a highly modified toaster oven in Wyzcrak's basement.

Connect

Collapse

TeamSpeak 3 Server

Collapse

Advertisement

Collapse

Twitter Feed

Collapse

Working...
X