Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lummox is here

Greetings

I don't know how many of you know me from NSA. For those of you who don't, I'm an admin and forum mod for NSArmslab, another NS community. My friend who goes under the alias pojo (one of your contribs) has talked up tactical gamer so I wanted to give it a looksee.

So, hey everyone :D

Re: Lummox is here

Why hello there
    Like the server? Become a regular! TGNS Required Reading
    Answers to every server question? Yes! TGNS FAQ

Comment

NSA? I hear things :p
      USAR

Comment

Lummux, I'm glad you decided to check this place out, and I'm glad pojo recommended it.

Be sure to read the TG required reading (at the top of the forums index), including the NS rules and announcements. If you have any questions, PM (in the forums) any TGNS admin.

Enjoy your time here! Welcome! :)
        Steam Community? Add me. | Free Remote, Encrypted Backup

Darkilla: In short, NS is pretty much really fast chess. With guns. Apophis: I haven't seen anyone say that SM's are better than non-SMs. Nordbomber: This is THE first server I've seen where either side can comeback from out of seemingly nowhere with the right teamwork. en4rcment: I have NEVER experienced the type of gameplay that I have found here. Nightly I am amazed at the personalities and gaming talent. Zephyr: Apophis is clearly a highly sophisticated self-aware AI construct that runs on a highly modified toaster oven in Wyzcrak's basement.

Comment

Quick! everyone go post useless comments in the NSA banned forms.

Comment

Originally posted by LazyEye
            Hey, Im still a moderator, and I will bring the smash down upon thee. <3 NSA, different atmosphere and community.
            USAR

Comment

Welcome to the forums. Look forward to seeing u on the server.

Comment

Originally posted by LazyEye