hey guys

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hey guys

sry if this is the wrong place to post this. but i did'nt see any forum that specified wher to put this. but i'm new to ns and recently started playin on the server last tuesday. ya'll are great people and helped me out alot. i still don't fully understand the game but i'm learning. so thx to ya'll that are helpin me :) .

hope to play with all ya'll soon.

Re: hey guys

Welcome, Garrett, to the last place you'll ever want to play online games. Read up (links in my sig) on how we keep our community great.

Thanks for stopping by! Enjoy your stay.
    [volun2]
    NS Game Officer. TF2 Admin. BF2 Admin / Scripter. PM with issues.
    Tempus: Pokerface is nailing it right on the head. Everyone who is arguing against him is simply arguing against reality.
    <anmuzi> it is not permitted to have privacy or anonymity
    <LazyEye> yeah when I play on TG the server digs though my trash

Arm yourself with knowledge: TG NS TF2 BF2

Comment

aight i addded my steam id.

what else?

oh yes, and i'm unsure about how i am to connect to the ts server. help plz. :)

and where do i dl hltv?

Comment

HLTV does note require a download. You connect to an HLTV server just like you would a normal server; it's just that once you connect, you're in a constant spectator mode.

For the TS Server information, refer to the TG-wide announcements and such, at the top of the forum index.
        [volun2]
        NS Game Officer. TF2 Admin. BF2 Admin / Scripter. PM with issues.
        Tempus: Pokerface is nailing it right on the head. Everyone who is arguing against him is simply arguing against reality.
        <anmuzi> it is not permitted to have privacy or anonymity
        <LazyEye> yeah when I play on TG the server digs though my trash

Arm yourself with knowledge: TG NS TF2 BF2

Comment

i know that

but where do i put the password in?

Comment