Hello, Franko here

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello, Franko here

Hopefully this will remove the question mark that seems to dog players like me on your server. Figure since I've been a regular for a while I might as well join. The only regular I've known played with for quite a while is Agamemnon. Just to let you know a bit about me, I'm a Ph.D. student in Environmental Studies, I'm in my first year I research Environmental History. Yeah, and here is my blog folklorefehr.blogspot.com

Re: Hello, Franko here

Welcome to the forums Franko! While your here, be sure to familiarize yourself with the Tactical Gamer Primer as well as the TGNS rules.
    Hope to see you in game soon!
    birdie_in_Texas:ok..i feel stupid here..what is "NS"..? Wyzcrak:Natural Selection. Don't feel at a loss for not knowing the acronym. Feel at a loss for not having experienced the game.

Comment

Originally posted by Comrade Franko View Post
      Hopefully this will remove the question mark that seems to dog players like me on your server. Figure since I've been a regular for a while I might as well join. The only regular I've known played with for quite a while is Agamemnon. Just to let you know a bit about me, I'm a Ph.D. student in Environmental Studies, I'm in my first year I research Environmental History. Yeah, and here is my blog folklorefehr.blogspot.com
      Your Steam ID needs (in your profile) needs the full STEAM_ beginning. Once placed correctly, that and your having read and agreed to our rules will clear the [?].

Welcome to the community.
      [volun2]
      NS Game Officer. TF2 Admin. BF2 Admin / Scripter. PM with issues.
      Tempus: Pokerface is nailing it right on the head. Everyone who is arguing against him is simply arguing against reality.
      <anmuzi> it is not permitted to have privacy or anonymity
      <LazyEye> yeah when I play on TG the server digs though my trash

Arm yourself with knowledge: TG NS TF2 BF2

Comment