ns hltv server?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ns hltv server?

What's the IP:port of the TG/NS HLTV server? I thought it was the same IP as the TG NS server and the port+=5 but it's either down or I'm wrong...

Also, I couldn't seem to find the answer by searching the forums, checking the server lists on the TG site, or browsing servers via steam.

On the other hand, I'm a total newb re: HLTV so I might just be doing this wrong.
    Cool! Personalized plates! Barclay, Barry, Bert, Bort...come on...Bort?

Re: ns hltv server?

tgns.tacticalgamer.com:27020

It was down some tonight.
    Steam Community? Add me. | Free Remote, Encrypted Backup

Darkilla: In short, NS is pretty much really fast chess. With guns. Apophis: I haven't seen anyone say that SM's are better than non-SMs. Nordbomber: This is THE first server I've seen where either side can comeback from out of seemingly nowhere with the right teamwork. en4rcment: I have NEVER experienced the type of gameplay that I have found here. Nightly I am amazed at the personalities and gaming talent. Zephyr: Apophis is clearly a highly sophisticated self-aware AI construct that runs on a highly modified toaster oven in Wyzcrak's basement.

Comment

Originally posted by Wyzcrak
      tgns.tacticalgamer.com:27020

It was down some tonight.
      hmmm... still not working?

Comment

It has been up since (and before since) the time of my other post in this thread.