ns2_tgns_testlabs

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ns2_tgns_testlabs

I have begun building the Ready Room. The rest will come as it comes. I'm still learning (only started Spark yesterday), but as of right now, the Ready Room has about... 4-6 hours in it.

I'd like to offer the map for collaboration within our community. Notice the "tgns" in the map title. This means that WE built this map, not just me. If I do 90% of the work, and one of you guys makes a room, the tgns will stay. If I do 100% of the work, and no one helps, the tgns will stay. It's OUR map, so I'd *LIKE* OUR hands to make it, but if no one is interested, it's understandable.

Feel free to download and host a server yourself and check it out. Again, I only BARELY started the map, and only BARELY started Spark. *Please note the map is not set up to play on a server yet. Please comment here or contact me directly via Steam if you want to know what to do to play the map in game*

Mom
    Games lubricate the body and the mind. - Benjamin Franklin
    Ever since the beginning, to keep the world spinning, it takes all kinds of kinds. -Miranda Lambert

You're a 34, Mom. Thirty. Four.
    Forever Perplexed

Re: ns2_tgns_testlabs

Added to the rotation.
    Steam Community? Add me. | Free Remote, Encrypted Backup

Darkilla: In short, NS is pretty much really fast chess. With guns. Apophis: I haven't seen anyone say that SM's are better than non-SMs. Nordbomber: This is THE first server I've seen where either side can comeback from out of seemingly nowhere with the right teamwork. en4rcment: I have NEVER experienced the type of gameplay that I have found here. Nightly I am amazed at the personalities and gaming talent. Zephyr: Apophis is clearly a highly sophisticated self-aware AI construct that runs on a highly modified toaster oven in Wyzcrak's basement.

Comment