Resident Evil 4 Wii Edition

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Resident Evil 4 Wii Edition

Anyone else play this? I never did play it when it was released a couple years ago for other consoles. But man, the Wii Edition is crazy fun! If you're considering buying a game for the Wii or you've lost hope that there will be any games worth buying for the Wii...definitely check this out. Even if you've played it on other consoles, it's definitely worth playing on the Wii. Apparently there's new content just for the Wii too.
    | | |

Re: Resident Evil 4 Wii Edition

Thanks for the Review.. I have been tempted..and I have no Res Evil experience.. So this will be new for me.,,
    |TG|ARMA Pathfinder
    ..now where did I put my keys?

Comment

My friends have been recommending this game. I'm not a huge fan of the RE franchise though and I don't really know why. I am quite interested in Umbrella Chronicles. Deep down, I have this urge to shoot zombies.

- It's who you game with.

Comment

Shooting zombies has never been more fun than on the Wii. I think I put 20+ hours into this game the first 2 days I got it. Very addicting. Very fun.
        | | |

Comment

Ok... Very Fun!.. I usually HATE this type of game..Kinda Funky Camera..third person.. But they got his right...
          I just wish I had Cheat codes... I can't believe the merchants don't sell AMMO..
          |TG|ARMA Pathfinder

Comment

I know. Not being able to buy ammo is a drag. The best you can do, if you're really really hard up, is sell your empty gun and buy a new one. When you buy it comes with a full clip. Then upgrade your capacity as much as possible...as your capacity increases, so does the bullet count in your current clip. My TMP is maxed out at 250 rnds.
            | | |

Comment

The lack of ammo hurts alot from the gamecube version. However I understand why they did it the game would be too easy at that point.