My 360 is lonely...

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My 360 is lonely...

I know many of you probably already have played with this, but having neglected my 360 for just over a month I recently started playing again and decided to check out my XBox 360's blog:

http://www.360voice.com/blog.asp?tag=TG%20Apophis

That thing gets pissed when you don't play it!

TG Apophis' Xbox - 3/17/2007

I just do not understand why TG Apophis paid all this cash for me and here i sit... alone... unused for another day... I want a new owner... one that understands my value.
    Diplomacy is the art of saying "good doggie" while looking for a bigger stick.

Re: My 360 is lonely...

That's hilarious. Does each 360 with a Live Account automatically have these?

Comment

Oh come on Apophis... I saw you online playing Worms... not even a tactical shooter, your a disgrace. jk ;)
      Magnum |TG-18th|

We stand between chaos and order, evil and good, despair and hope - we are the Thin Blue Line, and we will never be broken.

Comment

Ship it to me. I'll give it a good home.
        [volun2]
        NS Game Officer. TF2 Admin. BF2 Admin / Scripter. PM with issues.
        Tempus: Pokerface is nailing it right on the head. Everyone who is arguing against him is simply arguing against reality.
        <anmuzi> it is not permitted to have privacy or anonymity
        <LazyEye> yeah when I play on TG the server digs though my trash

Arm yourself with knowledge: TG NS TF2 BF2

Comment

you have to sign up for it, I just did...but takes two days to track you. lol
          Magnum |TG-18th|

We stand between chaos and order, evil and good, despair and hope - we are the Thin Blue Line, and we will never be broken.

Comment

Originally posted by boudreux View Post
            That's hilarious. Does each 360 with a Live Account automatically have these?
            Nope. You need to go sign up on that site and put in your GamerTag and it will start to track your activity.