Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

BFBC2: Saturday 27th March, 2010

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • BFBC2: Saturday 27th March, 2010

    I'm proposing a TG BFBC2 Xbox squad day/night. I have Saturdays all to myself currently and I'm looking to be playing from approx midday GMT that's 7am eastern USA time for you American early risers and 4am pacific for insomnias :) and I'll probably be looking at playing 12 hours or so with a couple of breaks here and there.

    I'm looking to try and get together just a whole squad for the majority of that time, another squad would be great, but start small etc.

    If you're interested in joining please post here with an idea of when you'll be looking to play and your gamertag.

    Hope to see you Saturday (if not before!)

    chairlord
    No sig to see here...

  • #2
    Re: BFBC2: Saturday 27th March, 2010

    Hey Chairlord,
    I'm definitly up for this, however being that I'm in the US, it'll be a little later that I can get on. But if you're playing all day it shouldn't matter. I can't promise that I'll be there due to family stuff that can always pop up, but I'll make the effort at least.

    -Lister

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: BFBC2: Saturday 27th March, 2010

      I'd love to, but I'm gonna be in FLORIDA! for spring break =)

      Comment

      Connect

      Collapse

      TeamSpeak 3 Server

      Collapse

      Advertisement

      Collapse

      Twitter Feed

      Collapse

      Working...
      X