Fine, take my money!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Fine, take my money!

Well, you made me do it, you big jerks. You made me buy a subscription. You're all just that damn awesome. Just mug me outta my cash why don't ya?

Hello, I am Steeler. I am a commercial video editor from North Jersey. I come to Tactical Gamer through the BF2 servers. It's such a welcome change of pace to find players willing to work together, even with complete strangers, just because working together is part of the fun of gaming. I'm all too happy to support the site with a membership.

Sometime in the future I may also pick up CS and reactivate WoW depending on time and money. If there is a CoH presence to TG, I also have an account there if anyone is interested in fighting villainy.

Thanks for building such a great community here. See you on the battlefield!
    In game handle: Steel Scion
    sigpic

Re: Fine, take my money!

You can also put CoH on the server wish list forum in the members section.

glad to see another SM to support all of our servers!

Comment

Hah! Another one bites the dust! Now we can pay the go-go dancers!

Welcome aboard Steeler!

Comment

Thank you for your support.
        Steam Community? Add me. | Free Remote, Encrypted Backup

Darkilla: In short, NS is pretty much really fast chess. With guns. Apophis: I haven't seen anyone say that SM's are better than non-SMs. Nordbomber: This is THE first server I've seen where either side can comeback from out of seemingly nowhere with the right teamwork. en4rcment: I have NEVER experienced the type of gameplay that I have found here. Nightly I am amazed at the personalities and gaming talent. Zephyr: Apophis is clearly a highly sophisticated self-aware AI construct that runs on a highly modified toaster oven in Wyzcrak's basement.

Comment

Originally posted by Steeler