Dungeons & Dragons sign up

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dungeons & Dragons sign up

This is for anyone interested in joining caldsteven and myself in an online campaign of pen and paper D&D. We will use a program we found (see link below) in addition to Skype or TS.

If you are interested please post below with information on your experience with D&D and if you have any rule books. We will currently be accepting 3 more players.

program link: http://www.triaxe.co.uk/dnd/index.ph...=Online%20Chat
    veh-JEET
    No, it doesn't mean anything...yet

Re: Dungeons & Dragons sign up

I've been playing D&D (in it's various forms) for about 18 years now.....i've never attempted it trough this medium though. What days will you guys be gaming?

Dirt013
    Dirt013

Comment

well, we havent worked out all the details yet, and we want to discuss with everyone once we get our group together
      veh-JEET

Comment

I'm in, I've been playing like 3 years, I have every single book you could possibly need, including campaign settings (well the important ones).

Comment

Ok just so you guys know, I think that we will be starting with fresh characters.

"REMEMBER! Pillage first THEN Burn!"

Comment

I'm interested in trying this. I have played pen & paper D&D for a few years, but my small group got bored, they weren't the most imaginative bunch and I wasn't the greatest DM either.

My only concern is the day the group will be meeting. I'm sure I'm not alone saying I have a busy schedule and not enough time for WoW let alone throwing D&D into the mix. That being said, late Fridays and Saturdays would probably work best for me. How long will individual sessions last?

I think I might still have a few pre-written character builds I can use, depending on what books we are allowed to use.

Comment

Excellent! Looks like we have enough players:

TheVegeet
              caldsteven
              Dirt013
              Azzman
              mblatcher