TG TShirt

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TG TShirt

I'd like to see a TG Shirt. I'm no graphic designer or anything, but there's plenty of stuff like iFrag and funny Deathmatch shirts out there, but I'd like to run around with one that says "I'm not a n00b. I play TG." Just a thought.

Re: TG TShirt

Originally posted by girlscoutcookie
    I'd like to see a TG Shirt. I'm no graphic designer or anything, but there's plenty of stuff like iFrag and funny Deathmatch shirts out there, but I'd like to run around with one that says "I'm not a n00b. I play TG." Just a thought.
    You don't like the Tshirts that we already have available?
    Become a supporting member!
    Buy a Tactical Duck!
    Take the world's smallest political quiz! "I was touched by His Noodly Appendage."
    TacticalGamer TX LAN/BBQ Veteran:

Comment

How about I hold a design competition and throw up a good prize for the winner?

Something like an ATI X850XT video card for the best design? Of course, this would be open for supporting members only..

Hmm..

Any thoughts?
      Diplomacy is the art of saying "good doggie" while looking for a bigger stick.

Comment

Would game specific entries be acceptable, or would this be a generic TG thing?

Comment

I would want it to be generic.. One could submit a game specific entry if they wanted, but personally I would place a higher value on community or multi-game based designs.

Comment

Damn, you would put up a nice prize for a design competition. I have zero graphic design skill but really need a new video card. :)

Joking aside, I can't contribute to design but this is an awesome idea. I would LOVE to have a snazzy, professional looking TG shirt to wear around.

The slogan on it should be...

"Tactical Gamer...The Way It's Meant To Be Played" or maybe "TG Inside". :)

Comment

im up for it.....is that card PCI-E or AGP
              that sounds like a good idea trooper.
              -Vulcan

Comment