Hello Tactical Gamer

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello Tactical Gamer

I just found out about Tactical Gamer through a newsgroup post.

I am the Commanding Officer at a Battlefield 1942 clan called "Steal Rage". We too are geared toward active and inactive military personnel that have gathered together for some good times. We count among our members a United States Marine Corps Sergeant, a USAF Master Sergeant, several ex-members of the Navy and Army as well as those in service with the National Guard and The Reserve of every branch. I, myself, am Lt. Colonel C. David Dial, West Point Class of 1987. I am a veteran of the first Gulf War.

As you can imagine, we've had our ranks of those able to be active members depleted over the last year and a half or so and last year had to go begging for anybody that played the game so we could continue playing in a league we are members of. That's OK .. we have priorities and we did alright.

I thought we shared a common thread with the same general philosophy so I thought I'd stop by a give a big "hello". Perhaps we could scrimmage each other sometime. We don't play Desert Combat (played the original, thanks) but we do play Vanilla, RtR and SW of Battlefield 1942.

If you'd like to arrange something, drop me a line at [email protected]

If not, good luck to you and you have a group of friends in the gaming community at Steal Rage.

JB

Great thread.

Welcome and hello to you. :)

Wyzcrak
    Steam Community? Add me. | Free Remote, Encrypted Backup