Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

mozy.com (free personal backup solution w/ encryption)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• mozy.com (free personal backup solution w/ encryption)

https://mozy.com/?code=2QYB60

Educate yourself. I'm not about to vouch for something that involves you sending your personal files across the internets.

I've been using it for a couple of months, with daily backups. Zero problems, FWIW. Who knows how many people have my files by now.

If you like it, sign up. If you sign up, please use the link above. I think I get some more space (or maybe you do -- I forget).
    Steam Community? Add me. | Free Remote, Encrypted Backup

Darkilla: In short, NS is pretty much really fast chess. With guns. Apophis: I haven't seen anyone say that SM's are better than non-SMs. Nordbomber: This is THE first server I've seen where either side can comeback from out of seemingly nowhere with the right teamwork. en4rcment: I have NEVER experienced the type of gameplay that I have found here. Nightly I am amazed at the personalities and gaming talent. Zephyr: Apophis is clearly a highly sophisticated self-aware AI construct that runs on a highly modified toaster oven in Wyzcrak's basement.

Re: mozy.com (free personal backup solution w/ encryption)

I just signed up under you, Wyz. You should get a free gig for every four people that sign up.

Thanks for the info, this looks nice!
    Become a supporting member!
    Buy a Tactical Duck!
    Take the world's smallest political quiz! "I was touched by His Noodly Appendage."
    TacticalGamer TX LAN/BBQ Veteran:

Comment

Wyz, you should get a bigger bonus, as I'm now paying for an Unlimited account.
      Buy a Tactical Duck!
      Take the world's smallest political quiz! "I was touched by His Noodly Appendage."

Comment