Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just saying hi

Long story short,

I am part of an internet subaru board at nasioc.com and we started a steam group and I saw a member was part of a "clan" so I decided I was going to check out the clan and it was Tactical Gamer.

I Played on your TF2 server tonight with nulloperations among others and found it to be a great time with :gasp: teamwork among pubbies so I decided to say hey. I like how you guys are set up and have been part of many guilds and clans throughout the years in TFC, WoW, BF1942/BF2/BF2142 and my original FPS game that noone ever heard of called Aliens Online back in 1998 or so.

Anyhow, I just wanted to say hey and that it seems like you guys have a good operation running here. Back in the day I ran my TFC clan called [DR] and was also the webmaster and server admin. Now I am a Graduate of Virginia Tech in BIT and going to graduate in April with my MBA and MS-MIS from Pitt. Thats just a lil background on me.

Ecanem

Re: Just saying hi

We're not really a "clan"

We're a community of thousands of like minded players who enjoy playing with eachother.

Welcome to TG!
    Skud

Comment

Welcome to TG, Ecanem!
      Become a supporting member!
      Buy a Tactical Duck!
      Take the world's smallest political quiz! "I was touched by His Noodly Appendage."
      TacticalGamer TX LAN/BBQ Veteran:

Comment

Originally posted by TheSkudDestroyer View Post
        We're not really a "clan"

We're a community of thousands of like minded players who enjoy playing with eachother.

Welcome to TG!
        Thats why I pu the "" around "clan". The last group I was in BF with (The Lazy Bastards) Were similar.

Comment

Interesting, I think the 3rd SFD (a squad that is part of Tactical Gamer) just played the Lazy Bastards in BFCL.

"Everytime I read your posts I do it with Morgan Freeman's voice in my head as if he is narrating your life" - Aimed

Comment