newbie to TG

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• newbie to TG

hello all...TG is really involved in alot of games WOW, I'm kinda new to the gaming industry. If anyone can help me I would much appreciate it! In bf2 pr mod on the tg server I have been getting kicked for md5 tool mismatch. I updated pb but of course with my luck it is still occuring. No idea what to do from here, Pls. send me some advice and help to fix the problem.....TY!

Re: newbie to TG

Firstly, Welcome to TG. Stick around and read the forums, I'm sure you'll find a place here.
    If you would like to jump start your understanding of how TG works, check out this link:
    http://www.tacticalgamer.com/wiki/index.php/Mentoring

As far as your problem with BF2, I recommend posting the question here:
    http://www.tacticalgamer.com/hardwar...re-discussion/
    You will get much better feedback from there.

Comment

Thank You for the redirect..much appreciated!

Comment

Here I posted the wrong link. This one would be better for your tech question. It will be more specific
        http://www.tacticalgamer.com/battlef...-support-faqs/

Comment

I am a PR mentor, you can contact me with any specific questions about playing PR at TG.

Have fun! :D
          |TG-X|Turkish

Comment

Originally posted by Nsidejob View Post
            hello all...TG is really involved in alot of games WOW, I'm kinda new to the gaming industry. If anyone can help me I would much appreciate it! In bf2 pr mod on the tg server I have been getting kicked for md5 tool mismatch. I updated pb but of course with my luck it is still occuring. No idea what to do from here, Pls. send me some advice and help to fix the problem.....TY!