Kicked for attempting to run a TG over

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Kicked for attempting to run a TG over

Just wanted to apologize for breaking the server rule. I just started playing in your server and have really enjoyed myself. The thing is that yours is the only server that is monitored and enforeced. Most others are like the the wild west. This is no excuse for breaking a rule ofcourse but I hope that you understand that I failed to make the necessary adjustment.

You'll get no arguments from about it. I broke the rule and I apologize, but hopefull I'm not completely banned.

I logged onto your teamspeak and was told that it may be that I wasn't a supporting member. I run a Ghost Recon server and foot most of the bill for it. I'd be happy to donate if that is the case.

Regards,

Anti

Re: Kicked for attempting to run a TG over

Welcome to TG AntiIRS.

I'm not sure which particular game you're referring to, but you can get admin assistance by using one of the contact an admin forums.
    |TG-12th| asch
    sigpic

Comment

nm... I am now a supporting member... and input my PID. Guess it was just bad timing. I almost ran the guy over and then BAM! Kicked via "admin decision". I just entered my BF2142 PID so I hope there will be no more issues.

Regards

Anti

Comment

Try posting in the 'contact an admin' section of the 2142 forums.

I'm not sure if it gives a message if you were removed for a supporting member, it might just say 'excessive teamkilling / successful kick vote'.
        |TG-Irr| westyfield

Sig pic by Sonic, avatar by Chalcas. Thanks!
        Irregular since 2007.

Comment

Welcome to |TG| Anti!

Originally posted by westyfield View Post
          I'm not sure if it gives a message if you were removed for a supporting member, it might just say 'excessive teamkilling / successful kick vote'.