Hello, Everyone

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello, Everyone

Just wanted to give a friendly hello to everyone. I play BF2142 on your server when time allows and I found the site at the Discovery Freelancer website of all places. I don't get the game time I used to but I'm always looking for some friendly competition.

I've been a gamer now for 10 years and my wife says I play too much. Gotta loosten up some how, right? My old clan disbanded after 10 years due to inactivity and I've been rather lost. I'm not shopping myself around but just looking for some good, clean fun.

I play 2142 as I said and BF2 as well as Freelancer. I have some other like TF2 and Fuels of War but don't play them that much. I've found my love in the first 3 games I mentioned.

About me, I'm an old guy. I'm 40 and still play games. I'm an Army Veteran of the 101st Airborne Division and Desert Storm and have a wife that has put up with me for almost 20 years and a 15 yr old son we want to get rid of! (j/k) By night, I'm an aircraft technician so I do have a busy life.

So, I look forward to fragging with some of you. I'm a team player so I don't get alot of points on kills. Rather, on caps, assists and other team actions.

Re: Hello, Everyone

Welcome to Tactical Gamer, you'll find this is probably your last gaming home ;]. in regaurds to being a member of the 101st airborne - very nice, I have a friend named Dale who own's a game store here in Colorado, Also a Veteran of the 101st Airborne.

Who's and what airplanes do you work on? if you don't mind me asking. I'm 17 and have my PPL. Looking to get the CFI Soon, and beyond that my job of choice will be with Southwest, Cathay, or flying CJ's or most prefferably the Gulfstream's for a Charter, or midsized-large Corporation ;].

again welcome to Tactical Gamer.

Comment

Welcome to TG....We are more then a clan or Team we area Gaming Family.