im new and have an unanswered question

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• im new and have an unanswered question

alright i am new to the tactical gamer community and i would like to ask question.

Is there a monthly fee for playing battlefield 2 and 2142 online and if so how much each month?

the computer i am using right now is not very good and cannot handle the above games or anygames i try to play on it so i will be getting a new computer soon so i can start playing those two games online instead of playing boring matches with computers. i do have xbox live and the games i mostly play on it are team fortress 2, battlefield 2, and halo 3. if your interested in playing some of those games with me then send me a friend request, my gamertag is REV EFFECT. i really want to try this stuff out cause i am tired of jumping into random rooms with guys acting like idiots and 6 year olds who dont have the maturity to stop teamkilling and yelling into their mics like a 6 year old would.

Re: im new and have an unanswered question

No monthly fees for either game as far as I'm aware. If you're referring more specifically to playing here on TG servers... there is also no required fee. You can of course help "donate" by becoming a supporting member.
    "They laugh at the law... but they don't laugh at me."

Comment

Originally posted by Rev Effect View Post
      alright i am new to the tactical gamer community and i would like to ask question.

Is there a monthly fee for playing battlefield 2 and 2142 online and if so how much each month?