?copyrights

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ?copyrights

HI, I have been a tattoo artist for 13 years and at the moment I live in a crappy part of the states near a military school, and thats pretty much all thats out here, oh we have a wallmart woho. I have worked in a couple of the 8 tattoo shops here, and out of the 30 or so artist spread about there is only a select few that can do a decent tattoo. I know cause I was constantly fixing other peoples scared or ****ty tattoos. Many of them are drug addicts or pervs or just plain *******s. I havnt worked in a shop for about a year cause I was sick of the BS that you have to put up with. Another problem is the taxi service out here will only take the troops to the shop that pays 10, 20 bucks a head unless they tell the driver exactly were they want to go. But many of them dont know the area and new people are constantly arriving and leaving so having a good reputation dosn't help. So I decided to open a shop that is worthy of serving our military and I come up with a few ideas to help fight the extortion and give the troops somthing fun to do , problem is I don't know if it is legal. Fact is there is nothing out here to do I mean nothing, and many of the troops are young gamers so I thought what if I had 4 360,s with 4 large screens and on select days provide a certain multiplayer game and charge 20 bucks a head for a chance to win a 200 dollar tattoo, losers would get a shop Tshirt so everyone walked out with something and had some fun doing it + it would be good advertising, and maybe I would put some of those scratchers out of business and give the finger to the taxi service at the same time :) Just an Idea right now but any1 know if I could even do that legally? Thanks in advance for your input :)

Re: ?copyrights

Why would having a tournament with a prize be illegal?

Comment

charging to play an xbox game in tournament

Comment