My Introduction!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Introduction!

Hello, my name is DarkPhoenix, I just joined TG a few weeks ago. I'm quite new I guess. Can anyone show me around?

By the way, I don't really play any of the games that are listed on the site. I want to though >_<...I currently play the fps game Combat Arms if anyone is interested in adding me there o.O ign: AzurePhoenix

I also like anime a lot as well, and cats too. I have been playing fps games for around 3 months, not including the two months I played on a halo demo...I enjoy helping people, drawing on occasion(although I am trying to draw much more often), writing stories, and hanging out with friends. I plan to buy Modern Warfare 2 and playing with you guys if any of you are interested =p

Favorite food: potatoes(maybe baked potatoes the most)
    Favorite color: Green

And...yeah! HI EVERYONE! :)

Edit: I also enjoy rpg/mmorpg stuff as well...

List of games I play:

Combat Arms
    Runescape(don't kill me >_<)
    Final Fantasy
    CoD
    Halo 3

Re: My Introduction!

Hi, glad to see that you finally said hi, D.

Interested in listening to guitar playing and a good conversation, look for me on TS.

"Hope is for the weak. I hope for nothing. I work for things. That is the only way for events to unfold." -Cleverbot

Comment

Welcome to TG!
      Become a supporting member!
      Buy a Tactical Duck!
      Take the world's smallest political quiz! "I was touched by His Noodly Appendage."
      TacticalGamer TX LAN/BBQ Veteran:

Comment

You forgot to list your turn-ons!

Just kidding! Welcome to TG.
        sigpic

Comment

Let's give him a warm welcome!

Interested in listening to guitar playing and a good conversation, look for me on TS.

"Hope is for the weak. I hope for nothing. I work for things. That is the only way for events to unfold." -Cleverbot

Comment

Welcome!

Thanks for the extended intro, always nice to know a bit more about people. :)