Ebay Casualty

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ebay Casualty

I have been buying and selling on Ebay for many years now. Have seen my share of people get ripped off. Well, it became my turn.
    I tried to buy a set of Chevy heads for my new car for Fathers Day. They never came. I am out $616.15
    Ebay covers only $200 and of that they take a $25 fee.
    Makes me sick.
    Never send payment other then Paypal. I do prefer Paypal , but the guy I was getting robbed from prefered a nice easy money order.
    Many alarm bells were ringing in my head when I did this deal, but I had too many other things on my mind and had grown complacent over the years of many easy Ebay transactions.
    I pefer not to answer questions concerning my bad deal other then offer advice for those that have little experience. I am angry at myself for bidding with 'blinders' on. I am angry that I am the victim. I am angry that my money was wasted.
    I am one PISSED OFF MARINE. I wish I could find my robber.

Jeff
    Meat Drapes
    Meat Drapes
    -[OIJ]-
    Operation Infinite Justice... the worlds largest clan. Currently enjoying a membership of over 1,454,500+ . We game in every climb and place. If you want to play/become one of us... visit your nearest Armed Forces recruiting station. I bet we have games you have never even heard of. They will be glad to help you.

Re: Ebay Casualty

caveat emptor.

:(

Sorry, man.
    Steam Community? Add me. | Free Remote, Encrypted Backup