The G-15 Ohhh Boy

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The G-15 Ohhh Boy

Well the wife got me the new Keyboard and let me say .... WOW ....... This is a great keyboard if you have the money. There are many Features like the ability to see TS and who is talking.... The 18 G keys are in 3 layers so you actualy have 54 keys......There a more apps comeing out for the LCD and you can down load a program to make you own LCD program..... It covers WOW, BF2, COD2, and more........I am still learning to setup the G keys but I am am getting there..... Hit me on TS for more info on this KeyBoard...

Re: The G-15 Ohhh Boy

For the curious here's a product link to Logitech's website:

Logitech® G15 Gaming Keyboard
    Pavehawk
    Any Time, Any Place

Comment

You may want to add F4:AF 1.06 to that list ;-)

http://lead-pursuit.com/DED.jpg

Comment

I saw this bad boy at Best Buy, but I figured I'd already spent enough money there, and I didn't think it would fly with my wife... :)

Comment

I saw that Cooler thats what made me get it.... I hope the can send the Fuel State and EWS program to the LCD Also......

Comment

I really like mine.
            Good choice imo. ;)

[tg-c1][conduct]

Chuck Norris can believe it's not butter

Comment

I don't get it. Who looks at their keyboard when using the computer? I look at the screen.

Comment

The only reason I keep a light on next to my computer at night is so that I can see the keys when I move my hand off the WASD to reach some distant function and then get lost trying to get back to WASD. (A good gaming keyboard should have a nub on the S key like the ones on F and J!) So the blue back light eliminates the need to keep that light on.

BTW, some moron playing WoW set up his G15 to send multiple commands per keystroke and got busted by a GM who noticed the constant-time commands. He then admitted he was watching TV at the time while playing on the computer next to him. Double-busted!