This a good RIG ?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• This a good RIG ?

hey guys im looking at getting a new rig for gaming i was wondering what u think of this ?
    im a newbie to making my own so im going to get one done for me .Yes i no its cheaper to build it but i dont have the time or the skill so im just going to buy it . So what you think of this custom one from NCIX.COM (canada) will this keep me in the gaming for awhile ?

1 x PC ASSEMBLY AND TESTING (PRE-CONFIG OS IF PURCHASED)
    1 x Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 Dual Core Processor LGA775 Conroe 2.66GHZ 1333FSB 4MB Retail
    1 x Gigabyte GA-P35-DS3R ATX LGA775 Conroe P35 DDR2 1PCI-E16 3PCI-E1 SATA RAID Sound GBLAN Motherboard
    1 x Arctic Cooling Freezer 7 Pro LGA775 2500RPM 45CFM
    1 x Corsair XMS2 TWIN2X2048-5400C4 2GB 2X1GB PC2-5400 DDR2-667 CL 4-4-4-12 240PIN Dual Channel Memory
    1 x EVGA E-GEFORCE 8800GTS 500MHZ 320MB 1.6GHZ GDDR3 PCI-E Dual DVI-I HDTV HDCP DIRECTX10 Video Card
    1 x Antec Sonata III Black ATX 16IN Mid Tower Quiet Case 3X5.25 2X3.5 4X3.5IN 500W 120MM Fan
    1 x Seagate Barracuda 7200.10 320GB SATA2 3GB/S 7200RPM 16MB Cache NCQ Hard Drive
    1 x Samsung SH-S183A Black SATA DVD+RW 18X8X16 DVD-RW 18X6X16 DL 8X INT DVD Writer OEM W/ SW
    1 x Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium Edition 32BIT DVD OEM
    1 x Creative Labs Sound Blaster X-FI Xtreme Gamer 24BIT Sound Card 7.1 PCI Retail Box Bilingual
    1 x Samsung SyncMaster 206BW 20IN Widescreen LCD Black 1680X1050 3000:1 2MS VGA DVI-D HDCP
    Flight Simulator X (10) Deluxe DVD OEM *with System Purchase Only*
    1 x D-LINK DI-604 4PORT 10/100 Broadband Router
    1 x LG 16X Black DVD-ROM 48X CD-ROM IDE UDMA33 INT OEM
    1 x nGear Flash Card Reader 3.5IN Internal USB Black CF/SM/SD/MMC/MS/XD 18IN Cable Seperated Connectors
    1 x Microsoft Digital Media Keyboard & Optical Mouse Combo Black PS/2 OEM *With System Only*

Price =$1,832.58

Re: This a good RIG ?