• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Omg Furries!!

Furries! I want to die!
    Solid proof!
    -- Shroom
    I tried smoking mushrooms once. Couldn't keep the pizza lit.

Re: Omg Furries!!

umm, what the hell? this is my first time hearing of "furries", i dont really get it, what was that girl trying to say exactly?

Comment

That is, uh, random... To say the least
      |TG| Lorian
      Member since 18th February 2006

Comment

Anybody ever watch "Trigger Happy TV"?

It reminded me of Trigger Happy TV. I was waiting for a guy in a suit yelling at the top of his lungs with a british accent come out of left field, with a baseball bat and a cell phone and start beating the crap out of them.

Of course, that's what I would have done.

[volun][drill]
        I'm cannon fodder.

Comment

Originally posted by AzzMan
          Furries are absolutely retarded. I don't cares if any of the people here are furries and read this post because they are retarded too.

But, that girl is 90 times worse at least.
          They probably feel the same way about gamers. :row__684:

Comment

I loved Trigger Happy TV.

Innocent man is walking down a street. Suddenly two hundred furries jump out in front of him, yelling and screaming at the top of their lungs, and chase him for two blocks like a madd riot.

oo oo while we're abusing Google video:

HALOOU Internet Cafe
            HALOOU Concert
            End of another hard days work
            Kung Fu Furries
            Pest Control

Dammit, those are the only good furry ones they have.

Ryan, you and that girl both just learned about furries the first time. Furries are, well, look at the second video, those are real ones responding to her.

In school, didn't they teach you to check the encyclopedia if you found something new you didn't understand? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Furry_fandom :icon3: