Nigeria scam v. 892

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nigeria scam v. 892

Same old scam, but this time it's a member of the 3rd Infantry Division of the US Military!

Did Navy beat the US Military this year? I can't recall..

Sgt: Third (3rd) infantry Division US Military
    Iraq
    Direct

Dear Friend

My name is Sgt.Irvin Shawn i am an American soldier, serving in the military with the Third (3rd) infantry Division in Iraq. I and my superior after going on a rampage on Saddam Hussein palace in Baghdad discovered a substantial amount of money. You may need to check out the following
    BBC website to confirm more of our discovery which was made know to the government, but this particular one is a top secret: http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/middle_east/2988455.stm

This fund in question was moved to a secure place with the assistance of our contact person in UK (A private attorney of our UK military colleague); the total is $25,000,000.00 (Twenty Five million US dollars).Basically since we are working for the government we cannot keep these funds in our bank account. It is on this juncture that we decided to seek your assistance to keep this money for us in your account or an offshore account controlled by you.

There is no risk involved whatsoever. If you are interested I will send you the full details, my job is to find a good partner that we can trust and that will assist us. Can I trust you? To ensure confidentiality, when you receive this letter, kindly reply me via e-mail signifying your interest
    including your confidential telephone/fax numbers for quick communication and also your contact details for identification

Respectfully submitted

Sgt.Irvin Shawn
    NB: Forward your response to my direct email address
    [email protected]

Re: Nigeria scam v. 892

Improvise, adapt, and overcome!
    LoyalGuard

Comment

Maybe the scammer saw the movie Three Kings?

Comment