Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• One of these girls is not like the other

"We are horribly sorry"

One of these girls is much more naughty than the other. Look at the pics and see if you can tell which one!

Re: One of these girls is not like the other

Well I was going to say the one with the silly beauty mark above the left eye, but I'll be damn'd if they don't both have the exact same one.

I think it goes even deeper. So what if Amanda stalked Kayce, started to dress like here, swiped her finger prints and then framed Kayce for everything.
    flux
    [tg-c1]

Comment

Originally posted by flux View Post
      Well I was going to say the one with the silly beauty mark above the left eye, but I'll be damn'd if they don't both have the exact same one.

I think it goes even deeper. So what if Amanda stalked Kayce, started to dress like here, swiped her finger prints and then framed Kayce for everything.
      That mark is a piercing. As an artist, I can see the difference between the two, but I bet on a crappy camera its pretty much impossible without hearing their voices.

Comment

What in flippin hell? She even KNEW the people involved. That is nuts.
        Peace through fear... since 1947!

Comment

They look slightly similar, but certainly nowhere close to being identical.

Making a felony arrest based solely on one witnesses ID of a photo sounds like a problem.
          Become a supporting member!
          Buy a Tactical Duck!
          Take the world's smallest political quiz! "I was touched by His Noodly Appendage."
          TacticalGamer TX LAN/BBQ Veteran:

Comment

Originally posted by Ryan
            ?They have the same color hair, they?re about the same size and they wear the same earrings,? Ryan said. ?But they are two different people.?
            It's a good job they had logical thinking people like this around to save the day.

Comment

Originally posted by CingularDuality View Post