Started back up

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Started back up

Just like to throw it out, made a new account, have an amarr character now. going to be doing some mission running with blooddops. can find me in 73rd channel if you want to get my char's name.

Re: Started back up

Hi brother, its been a while :) im new to eve DL the 14 day trial now, if it turns out good i will most likey buy it. It will be good to run with someone who knows the game. It looks very interesting and im a space geek so odds are i will be on often.

Comment

If I can find the budget for this next year I'll re-activate my old account. Been a long time gone and I forgot much of what to do or how to do it . . .

Comment

Originally posted by Shane View Post
        Hi brother, its been a while :) im new to eve DL the 14 day trial now, if it turns out good i will most likey buy it. It will be good to run with someone who knows the game. It looks very interesting and im a space geek so odds are i will be on often.
        what are you thinking of doing in the game?

Comment

Not sure, a little of everything to get a feel for it. So far I really enjoy it. Right now i am just learning all the basics, and doing mostly military missions. I was a little confused about PLEX, we can make that in game and use to pay for subscription?

Comment

yes, but sometimes have to be careful with plex sometimes when moving it around especially in jita. heard that someone got ganked for moving some plex cards around.

Comment

Back when plexus came out some one was moving 2.8 billion isk worth and got popped. If I had time id love to rejoin eve. Still got all my isk and gear.
              that sounds like a good idea trooper.
              -Vulcan

Comment

I'm still running missions with my Caldari carebear I kept behind when TGULT went low-sec.

The |TG|chat channel is still active btw. I'm gonna plan to hop in it from now on whenever I log on. Maybe I'll see you fellas there.

Comment