How many active?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How many active?

Hey all, I'm new to TG and just noticed you have an EVE Corp. How many active players do you have? I've had an account since release, but havent played for over a year, mostly because my group I played with disbanded while I was away on a deployment. I've tried getting back into it, but its just not the same without a tight knit group to play with.
    TG Regular
    TGU Staff
    ShackTac FNG

TGU Rotary Wing Instructors
    Evil Koala
    LeftSkidLow

Re: How many active?

we have about 8-10 active and we are recruiting all the time. You are more then welcome to join us. TEGL-public is our public channel if you want to join up.

We just like to have fun and play the game. No drama just play. Whats your character do?
    that sounds like a good idea trooper.
    -Vulcan

Comment

Originally posted by Trooper[SNPR] View Post
      we have about 8-10 active and we are recruiting all the time. You are more then welcome to join us. TEGL-public is our public channel if you want to join up.

We just like to have fun and play the game. No drama just play. Whats your character do?
      My main character is combat oriented, 34m SP. I have a second account that can do hauling and mining if I get back into it enough to justify paying for 2 accounts again. I'll join your public channel next time I get a chance to log in.
      TG Regular
      TGU Staff
      ShackTac FNG

TGU Rotary Wing Instructors
      Evil Koala
      LeftSkidLow

Comment

We would love to have you in the corp.

Comment

Any room for an absolute newb in the corp? I just started my 14 day free trial today.

Comment

Originally posted by Gillespie View Post
            Any room for an absolute newb in the corp? I just started my 14 day free trial today.