Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Anyone playing Eve looking for 0.0 Wars? :)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone playing Eve looking for 0.0 Wars? :)

I've been playing Eve for almost 2 years now, and Arma the same time. I found the TG servers a few months ago and fell in love with em. THey are run great and the ACE mod you guys have on it, in my opinion, saved the game, and brings it to new heights with the addition of too many new features to count. It has been a complete joy to play on the TG servers and I just found out about the Eve thread on the this website. I don't know if you guys would get mad at me for doing this, but it is worth a try.

I've been in the same corp for about 2 years now and they are the best group of people. We have great fun, we are laid back, but we are damn good at what we do: that is PVP. Currently we are in IRC (If you happen to follow the politics of the game, which I sometimes do) and at war with 20+ large alliances including Goons. Our main fight is with RA-Red Alliance-- almost entirely made up of russians, who are losing (along with everyone else we are fighting). THe past few weeks, we have had many crushing victories and our Alliance Kill death ratio is around 4:1. This is some of the best fighting you can get, as Titans, MOMs (we have 3 in our corp)become a common sight as well as the endless number of enemies to shoot.
    -If you play Eve, and you are interested in joining this, Please contact me ingame:
    Character name: Elite28

-Btw if you are looking at this but you don't play Eve, I strongly urge you to give it a try. Im not into the whole magic and RP crap so I tended to stay away from these MMO games, until I tried this out 2 years ago. This game is one of the most intense PVP games out there, and will require a ton of strategy and tactics when fighting.

-Sorry if this is the wrong place/website to post. THanks for reading

Re: Anyone playing Eve looking for 0.0 Wars? :)