Planetside 2 Lore

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [VIDEO] Planetside 2 Lore

These were good for me as I am new to PS and wanted to learn the backstory.....

Last edited by johnflenaly; 07-07-2012, 12:50 PM.

Re: Planetside 2 Lore

Awesome link's! On that same channel (planetside2TV)there is a pretty cool concept art video as well. Probably worth subscribing to this!

Comment

Parts 3 and 4 are now up!

Comment

Thanks I forgot to update the thread.

After watching them all I cannot in good conscience go TR and will most likely go NC. Most human, Hodge podge weapons and hard hitting. Will try them first before making a decision.

Comment

Originally posted by Jeepo View Post
          After watching them all I cannot in good conscience go TR and will most likely go NC. Most human, Hodge podge weapons and hard hitting. Will try them first before making a decision.
          Haha, I wondered about your sudden change of heart.

I'm also leaning towards NC but who knows what will happen once the beta hits. Perhaps all of TG will suddenly have an epiphany and move en-mass to Vanu? lol!
          Last edited by johnflenaly; 07-07-2012, 09:50 AM. Reason: wrong button sorry paint

Comment

Originally posted by PaintScratcher View Post
            Haha, I wondered about your sudden change of heart.

I'm also leaning towards NC but who knows what will happen once the beta hits. Perhaps all of TG will suddenly have an epiphany and move en-mass to Vanu? lol!
            To be fair I think its good news, everyone leaning TR had me scared we might not end up with enough people on the other factions to get them off the ground come release. I encourage everyone to try all three during beta.

Comment

These videos really help me understand the background to Planetside. Thanks Jeepo/Paint! Great thread
              sigpic

Proud to have been an Irregular, HeadHunter, and a Siege Corps Engineers!

Comment