New here so how does it work?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New here so how does it work?

So i am new to TG, so how does the whole thing work when it comes to us getting a bunch of good players and working as a unit? Is this something as the ps2 group really going to be/get orgainized? Do squad leaders get picked or everyone gets to have there chance at command or is it more relaxed? I was looking at other types of clans/community's for sh*ts and giggles, 3 clans/communitys banded together one focusing on each of the different types of tasks that warfare is built upon, one for transport/sniping and tanking, other for air/ground power and other is shock troops. I was just wondering how even if leaders are picked for units, are we going to have a special groups with in our team? band up with other community's? Are we just going to go will-nilly into the game where we don't have to focus on anything and just play? I understand that this is a community Not a clan. Hence since this is new to me I just need some clarification/ what is everyone else's thoughts? Have we decided were all going one side? Should we decide now?

I know I am new and my opinion doesnt count, or isnt a heavy opinion. but ill shall throw it in and you can yell at me later :)
    I am a big fan on structure/orginization. Warfare is like Art, the canvas is my enjoyment of team play and achieving a goal(slaughtering enemyies).