Saturday Ops

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Saturday Ops

Had an awesome time tonight on Indar fighting the TR and then the VS. We were running two squads, with a good mix of TG and non-TG personnel. Through our efforts we were able to capture multiple large bases throughout the evening, including: Rashnu, Zurvan, and Peris. I would just like to give a shout out to some of the guys that helped such as Drona, Angle, and Ninja -- there were many others, but its late and I can't seem to recall their names.

Anyways, just wanted to say that I had a good time playing and leading.

Re: Saturday Ops

Yea, it was great! You did a fantastic job leading, as did Drona and Angelo! And anybody else that lead, I honestly cant remember because I just started playing with yall so I dont know names well. I think the best times had were in the small outposts, like hydrophonics and rust mesa. Rust mesa was an awesome, fight to the last man defense. The two squads were a good mix of TG and randoms, and it seemed to work out well. Had we gotten just a couple more TG fellas in, we might have even been able to start a 3rd squad, possibly one dedicated completely to air assets! It was a blast and I am looking forward to booty-whooping with yall!
    May you be covered in the dust of your Rabbi.

Comment

For the size of our group we did accomplish quite a bit against some well organised opposition. I earned 2 levels during the Rust Mesa fight, well done.

A good leader requires both character and strategy. If he is to be without one, let it be strategy. - General Rick Hilliar, Former Canadian Chief of Defence

Comment

Glad to hear it and see a bunch of new names step up!!!!!

Comment