Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Early game access email on the 13th

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Early game access email on the 13th

    Just FYI

    Invitation to Play the Game Early

    Starting December 13, 2011, 7:00AM EST (Pacific: December 13th, 4:00AM PST; European: December 13th, 12:00PM GMT, 1:00PM CET), The Old Republic will begin emailing invitations to start your Early Game Access. Invitations will be sent throughout the Early Game Access period offering rolling access to the game in the order in which you redeemed your Pre-Order Code, so be sure to check your email inbox!



    Are you a guild member through the Pre-Launch Guild Program?
    Just prior to Early Game Access, you will be able to log in to swtor.com and visit the Guilds Headquarters to see if your guild was assigned a server and to play with them. You'll also see a flag next to a server name in-game if your guild is on that server. Visit the Guild FAQ for more details.

  • #2
    Re: Early game access email on the 13th

    I canceled my CE pre-order, but I'm still granted early access due to redeeming the pre-order code. Installing now!

    Comment

    Connect

    Collapse

    TeamSpeak 3 Server

    Collapse

    Advertisement

    Collapse

    Twitter Feed

    Collapse

    Working...
    X