total newb- hi guys

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• total newb- hi guys

have been here awhile as an avid BF2 player. bought WoW recently and decided to give it a try.

looking through the forums, i don't really see any mention of what realm you guys play on? is there somewhere i can get some basic info?

as of now, all i have a lvl5 i just started on one of the newb realms while trying to learn the game. would love to play with some TGers sometime, if i can find you. :p

thanks.
    [TG]epheneh

Re: total newb- hi guys

We play on the Thunderhorn server.

Guild information is in the announcements forum

Remember to look over our Guild Creed and Values

as well as going ahead and filling out the New Guild Member Registration

Hop on Team Speak with us and say hello!

Hope to play with you soon
    RAWGRLRLRLRRLGLRL!!!

Nations are like individuals: they achieve more when they plan to plant a tiny tree, and do it, than when they propose to raise an entire forest and then fall asleep in the furrows.

I AM socializing artard, I'm logged on to an MMORPG with people from all over the world and getting XP with my party using Teamspeak

Comment

quick reply. thanks.

yup, i found the creed and faq, but saw no mention of the server. you guys play alliance, right?

i'll start a character on thunderhorn this weekend and fill out the guild registration. =)
      [TG]epheneh

Comment

Yep, Alliance on Thunderhorn, though eventually I would like to have a horde presence as well.
        RAWGRLRLRLRRLGLRL!!!

Nations are like individuals: they achieve more when they plan to plant a tiny tree, and do it, than when they propose to raise an entire forest and then fall asleep in the furrows.

I AM socializing artard, I'm logged on to an MMORPG with people from all over the world and getting XP with my party using Teamspeak

Comment