Epic mount & reputation

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Epic mount & reputation

So now I am 55, closing in on 60, finally. I am a NE and I want to be able to buy a ram from IF. What level do I have to be to get it? Honored, revered, exaulted? What is the best way to gain rep with IF? Should I just run through all the low level quests I can? Or will I gain more by turning in runecloth? I am not very good at farming, I lose focus quickly. Any suggestions are appreciated.

Re: Epic mount & reputation

sadly since the doors of AQ are open the best way is to turn in runecloth prolly. I dont know how high you have to be to get an epic...prolly exalted.

Im not that great at farming either, but if you know of something else you need to farm humanoids for then at least you are getting 2 things farmed at the same time. If you want a good place to grind and get runecloth I suggest the saytrs in northern felwood. That way you are getting runecloth, felcloth, and a ton of xp at your level.

Getting someone elses mount is TOUGH good luck and happy farming!

-Hold onto the pin, throw the other part

Comment

You will need tons and tons of runecloth. 50 rep per turn in, do the mard math, and your looking at quite a few turn ins. I hit exalted with in all 4 factions with the war effort, but they gave tokens, making it a little easier. I will help as much as possible, i farm a lot, and dont really need the RC anyways.

Comment

Thanks. Now I wish I had done more during the war effort. I think I had about 80 of those tokens and that was it.

Comment

[ITEM]Stormpike Battle Charger[/ITEM]

Cheaper than the others, probably easier to get (You need to go into Alterac Valley Battleground a few times) but it only costs like 800 Gold compared to 1000 Gold.

You also don't need to train in the Riding Skill
          RAWGRLRLRLRRLGLRL!!!