Getting really Fed up.....

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Getting really Fed up.....

I am really fed up with the ingame advertising of websites that sell gold for cash. I am getting group invites as well as whispers advertising these places.

I ask, Everyone of you that gets one of these to report it, Everytime you get one! If the GMs start getting enough complaints on these guys they will shut them down, but they must get enough complaints.

Please, I beg you, stop whatever you are doing and report these people, they are the ones that cause the outrages prices in the AH.
    Also put in the report that you cant ignore them and you think it is wrong that you cant.

This must stop, and if it dont, I peronally will not be playing the game any more!!!

Re: Getting really Fed up.....

I page a GM with every whisper I get from them. Have since I started playing.
    RAWGRLRLRLRRLGLRL!!!

Nations are like individuals: they achieve more when they plan to plant a tiny tree, and do it, than when they propose to raise an entire forest and then fall asleep in the furrows.

I AM socializing artard, I'm logged on to an MMORPG with people from all over the world and getting XP with my party using Teamspeak

Comment

eeven if they ban that account.. they would start up a new one... BUT if enough accounts get banned they will think twice about the cost(14.95 they will never see again)
      powered by Windows 7

. . . .

Comment

But I want 200gp for $7. LOL.

Comment

Mateo, Didn't we have a discussion about this? so very long ago when i first started posting to these forums?

I'm planning on respeccing to Irritation pretty soon. Granted, I'll lose the burst DPS from Pissing People Off Outright, but I'll get DoT's and higher damage through AoE's.

Comment

Originally posted by Chair