Yer Mom and WoW

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Yer Mom and WoW

That's right little ones, Yer Mom is coming to WoW. I get paid on the 9th and I'm reopening my WoW account and coming to TG's server. I've got a few 10+ chars on another server, but I'm coming to TG's and starting a new.

My point to typing this is to ask a question. I'm deciding between a rogue and a hunter. I know that a rogue probably deals more damage high end, but a hunter is easier to solo with.

People's opinions between the two? Is there anything specific the guild needs btw? Healers, dps, etc? I'm a 7 year veteran of MMORP gaming. I've played my fair share of healers and know my way around with them if that's what we need.

Just trying to get some feedback.

-Mom
    Yer Mom /O>

To all but me is the look given but never received. My heart sinks faster and faster every time I look into them, yet I do not understand their controling power on my soul. - W11114m W45h1n670n

Re: Yer Mom and WoW

Originally posted by Yer Mom
    That's right little ones, Yer Mom is coming to WoW. I get paid on the 9th and I'm reopening my WoW account and coming to TG's server. I've got a few 10+ chars on another server, but I'm coming to TG's and starting a new.

My point to typing this is to ask a question. I'm deciding between a rogue and a hunter. I know that a rogue probably deals more damage high end, but a hunter is easier to solo with.

People's opinions between the two? Is there anything specific the guild needs btw? Healers, dps, etc? I'm a 7 year veteran of MMORP gaming. I've played my fair share of healers and know my way around with them if that's what we need.

Just trying to get some feedback.

-Mom
    1. You should play the class you enjoy...too much time will be invested not to do so.
    2. In terms of guild need (as of now), in order of urgency:
    Priests
    Hunters
    Druids
    Mages
    Paladins

All other classes (Rogue, Warlock, Warrior) are pretty much OK.