Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Stopping by to say HI

Hey everyone,

Wanted to pop on here and say hi to everyone and introduce myself. Real name is Valerie but if you prefer call me Tinka/Tink. I just started playing 1 1/2 weeks ago...yes a total newbie feel free to let the pointers fly. My main toon Tinka is a 23 NE hunter (I know another dirty hunter...been reading the back posts :row__572: ). I love the game though, completly addicted to the silly thing. Ashenhart is rlf who is to blame for my new addiction, like I didnt have enough to worry about irl now I have to worry about keeping a pixel happy lol big huggs:icon16: My style of play is FUN...not competive here to enjoy the game and meet new people. Even though I'm still learning and low level if I can help in anyway let me know.

Got the chance last week to play with several of your guild members...Chesty, Phantom, Lori, M(dont remember his name sorry) and of course Ash...Thank you soooo much for taking me as far as we got in Deadmines and sorry I had to leave for work...very much looking forward to meeting/playing with the rest of your guild. Great people and comedians... I've listened in a couple of times on TeamSpeak during last week and raid you had me roflmao several times. BTW WooHoo on taking down Hakker, and Congrats to all winning DKP'ers.

Let the fun begin

I just wanted you to know I have entered the SnapDragon phase of my life...Part of me has Snapped...and the rest of me is Draggin!!!!

Never meddle in the affairs of Dragons. For you are crunchy and taste great with Katsup!

Re: Stopping by to say HI

Hey! How's it going?

Oh ya,

We're all winning DKPers =P
    RAWGRLRLRLRRLGLRL!!!

Nations are like individuals: they achieve more when they plan to plant a tiny tree, and do it, than when they propose to raise an entire forest and then fall asleep in the furrows.