Lower LEV Characters?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lower LEV Characters?

I started playing wow again and getting on thunderhorn, lev 34 druid. I have been a long time tactical gamer supporter, just wonder if we still have any lower level people to play with or should I stay on the server I am on?

Re: Lower LEV Characters?

I have a lvl 40 Druid and a 30 Rogue I've been slowly leveling up on. I've been waiting to join TG in wow because of their end-game focus, but I'd gladly team up with others who are working up the ladder.
    New to TG?

Comment

Squid, you're on Thunderhorn and you didn't even tell us? You punk! You're both more than welcome to join us. With the expansion, our focus has returned to leveling, so no worries on the end game focus. We try to be inclusive, no matter what level you are. Also, the expansion brough Draenei shamans into the mix, so there are plenty of people playing their new toons.

Send me a tell in game- Lunatg- and I'll get you guys hooked up with an invite!

Comment

Originally posted by Demoncaster View Post
        I started playing wow again and getting on thunderhorn, lev 34 druid. I have been a long time tactical gamer supporter, just wonder if we still have any lower level people to play with or should I stay on the server I am on?
        I'm a bit below you (and may or may not catch-up) at lvl 20. I just started last week. There are some low levels in the guild roster to go with all the 60's. My problem is i'm in Darkshore/Ashenvale and it seems everyone else is across the map...
        Long Live the 2nd BCT and 1st MIP

Comment