Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

hey u guys

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • hey u guys

    Hey all gfh is getting togather tonight @6:00 eastern 8;00 central pm . I no this is a short notice. but if any of u guys want to play with us let me no? it will be a private server . Just pm and ill keep a close eye on it and will give the tg players the password. we can scrim or just have fun if u guys dont have enough players. If u have the custom maps get them installed or we can work around that. sorry about any bad grammer or misspeld words i hate typeing your freind =|GFH|=SNIPERMIKE8 HAHAHAHAHA :icon20:

  • #2
    Re: hey u guys

    i wish i could be there but im still in cali!!! but ill be back monday!!!
    Out numbered,always,outclassed never!

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: hey u guys

      Can you clarify the times?

      6pm EST = 5pm Central
      9pm EST = 8pm Central

      Not sure which time exactly you're referring to.
      |TG-12th| asch
      sigpic

      Comment


      • #4
        Re: hey u guys

        8:00 Central Sorry

        Comment


        • #5
          Re: hey u guys

          the server will be gunsforhire.org ip 24.190.7.167. standerd port.team speak is the same ip just 8767 port if u want to get on :icon21:

          Comment

          Connect

          Collapse

          TeamSpeak 3 Server

          Collapse

          Advertisement

          Collapse

          Twitter Feed

          Collapse

          Working...
          X