Fired up my SWG account

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Fired up my SWG account

I decided to take a gander at SWG again, I beta tested and played this game at release. I'm an architect and if anybody else plays it, send me a pm. If i get into a good group of people playing, i'll stick with it for another month after this one into the Rage of the Wookies expansion. I'm a star wars fan :P

- -

Re: Fired up my SWG account

I'm setup on the Wanderhome Server. Master Pistoleer/Desperado.

Comment

nice fenix, wanderhome aye? how is that server, im currently on eclipse and it's not doing so well.

gotta test out the new CU as well.

- -

Comment

Wanderhome is ok. No real complaints except for the ridiculous number of Jedi running around.

The new combat upgrade takes some getting used to. Buffs are not the back-bone of the economy anymore and everything is based around groups. If you have any questions, g-mail FeniXx.

Comment

Originally posted by TheFeniX
          Wanderhome is ok. No real complaints except for the ridiculous number of Jedi running around.

The new combat upgrade takes some getting used to. Buffs are not the back-bone of the economy anymore and everything is based around groups. If you have any questions, g-mail FeniXx.
          Noone wants to be a mere soldier in the Star Wars games. That's one reason why Republican Commando is such a hard sell. That, and no MP.

Comment

Originally posted by TG_Mateo
            Noone wants to be a mere soldier in the Star Wars games. That's one reason why Republican Commando is such a hard sell. That, and no MP.
            There are many other games set in the right time periods in which you can play a Jedi. A game set in the OT is not one of them.

SOE made a big deal about how becoming a Jedi was going to be some large all-encompasing task. Now they hand out FS XP like candy on Halloween. Pathetic.