Warhammer 40k: Dawn of War

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Warhammer 40k: Dawn of War

Who's got it, what do you think of it, when can we game? 8-)

I swear it's the sleeper hit of 2004.

Re: Warhammer 40k: Dawn of War

I've got it. Purchased it a week after release via gogamer. It's an international copy, so f***ing difficult to update, but wow, Relic/THQ rock.

And I'm not even a Warhammer fan.

Comment

I have it as well. Love every second of it and can't wait for the expansion. Now only if I knew how to fight better players. (I am still new to it and not that good in MP.)
      RX-78-2 Gundam EFSF Protoype Close Combat Mobile Suit Armor: Luna Titanium Armament: 2x Beam Sabers, 2x 60mm Head vulcan guns 380mm Hyper bazooka, Beam Rifle, Beam Javelin, Hyper Hammer, Gundam Hammer, shield
      TG Natural Selection admin. Need anything PM me.
      7th Infantry FTW!!!!!
      "Snob? Nah...I consider myself more of a PC Evangelist...converting the heathens to The Way." Prophaniti
      "Windows is like Pokemon you gotta catch'em all." kenshinsama1

[tg-c1]

Comment

I got it too, but i rarely play it anymore since i got HL2 and CS:S. If you guys want to have a game together then im fine with it :icon7: . Just give me a place and server name or whatever i have to know (i havent played in a while) and ill see if i can make it.

Caution: i might suck. :icon_smil

Comment

I could use a Dawn of War game we must set one up one of these days.
          RX-78-2 Gundam EFSF Protoype Close Combat Mobile Suit Armor: Luna Titanium Armament: 2x Beam Sabers, 2x 60mm Head vulcan guns 380mm Hyper bazooka, Beam Rifle, Beam Javelin, Hyper Hammer, Gundam Hammer, shield
          7th Infantry FTW!!!!!
          "Snob? Nah...I consider myself more of a PC Evangelist...converting the heathens to The Way." Prophaniti

[tg-c1]

Comment