Active Players?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Active Players?

I just bought the Gold version of this game and since there doesnt seem to be alot of action on the forums I was wondering who, if any, are still actively playing CoH?

Re: Active Players?

Me! When the COD4 server isnt full i go on and play some COH, im a total noob. Also Liquid Watch plays quite actively, unlocks_are_emo does. Thats about it really.
    sigpic

Do you really want invincible bears running around raping your churches and burning your women?

Intel i7 3930k @ 4.4ghz, 8gb RAM, 2x GTX 570 1gb, OCZ Vertex 3 120 gig SSD

Comment

I play from time to time. It's just difficult for me lately to be able to commit an hour to get a good game in.
      "No bastard ever won a war by dying for his country.
      He won it by making the other poor dumb bastard die for his country."

- Attributed to General George Patton, Jr.

Comment

I play. But I don't have opposing fronts or whatever. Just basic. I'm not very good either, but do love the game.

look me up, but I don't think it'll let me play against the gold version.

Jusb1734 is my relic account.
        Long Live the 2nd BCT and 1st MIP

Comment

I have returned to CoH. I have both OF and vanilla.
          RX-78-2 Gundam EFSF Protoype Close Combat Mobile Suit Armor: Luna Titanium Armament: 2x Beam Sabers, 2x 60mm Head vulcan guns 380mm Hyper bazooka, Beam Rifle, Beam Javelin, Hyper Hammer, Gundam Hammer, shield
          TG Natural Selection admin. Need anything PM me.
          7th Infantry FTW!!!!!
          "Snob? Nah...I consider myself more of a PC Evangelist...converting the heathens to The Way." Prophaniti
          "Windows is like Pokemon you gotta catch'em all." kenshinsama1

[tg-c1]

Comment

I play Company of Heroes. I was playing pretty actively earlier this month, and then got back to Project Reality. I'll gladly play any time though.

Comment