X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Introduce Yourself!

Introduce Yourself!

If you play Total War and want to start a community here at TG, please write a brief summary of who you are & what you play.
    sigpic

Re: Introduce Yourself!

Hi,

TMAN - I play Napoleon Total War, PR and BC2 sometimes....I think I wore out Empire Total War, and Napoleon is so much better I may never see it again...

I live in Germany and work for the Army over here (American).

T
    sigpic

Comment

Hi
      I'm CallousDisregard and I started playing Medievel Total War, then Rome and now Napoleon.
      I play PR and NTW, usually on alternating nights.
      I play on Easy settings because NTW is my PR de-compression game but I would like to fight online and see how I do against humans.
      You have to be trusted by the people that you lie to,
      So that when they turn their backs on you,
      You'll get the chance to put the knife in.Pink Floyd "Dogs"

Comment

Hey folks. Warlab here.
        You've probably seen me aroud the community if you've been here the last few years. PR, ArmA, BC2 mostly.

I've messed with MTW and RTW in the past but it's all Napoleon Total War of late.

Im warlab1 on Steam.

|

Comment

Proper intro later. In the mean time I announced the forums on the Steam TG ETW community page.

Comment

Hey, I am MacLeod|, I generally play RTW with some M2TW and ETW as well, along with BC2 & 2142.

Former TG-21st
            Swift Mobile On Target

Comment

Hi, I'm Axis and I am a NTW commander who likes sending his men straight into enemy defenses. If you have a defense, I will be there to send men into it.

Comment

I have all of them, love them but don't get a whole lot of time to play.
                Do or do not, there is no try....
                -- Yoda, Dagobah

Comment

Hi I'm Paint.