Goodbye guys.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Goodbye guys.

It's probably been over a year since I last played with you guys but every TG moment I've ever had was one of the best gaming experiences I've ever had. I started playing TG when I was about 14 back in the ArmA 1 days I think even before the first release of ACE. I wish I would've played with you guys more the past few year but between school, being a drill instructor for a high school law enforcement class, and working for the Monterey County Sheriff Department as an Explorer I haven't had the time. On September 11th of this year I will be leaving for United States Marine Corp Basic Training at MCRD San Diego and going into the Intelligence field afterwards. Its been great guys, have fun with PR:ArmA 2 and ArmA 3.

Tyler Dunn a.k.a. "Cueball"
    Arma name: Cueball, -19D-Cueball, or L.Cpl. Vowels
    PR name: Sleeper68, Cu3b4ll
    2142:sleeper68

Re: Goodbye guys.

Wow, Cueball your name brings back memories. Fun times.

Have a great journey Tyler and keep us posted.

TGU Instructor TG Pathfinder

Former TGU Dean Former ARMA Admin Former Irregulars Officer

"Do not seek death. Death will find you. But seek the road which makes death a fulfillment." - Dag Hammarskjold

Comment

Take care and good luck... You will be back when things settle down a bit.. say circa Battlefield 5 or so.. ;-)
      Better upgrade..
      |TG|ARMA Pathfinder
      ..now where did I put my keys?

Comment

Dont believe we every played, but good luck whatever the future may hold !

Comment

Well that's a blast from the past. I wish you the best of luck in your future career. I always enjoyed playing ArmA1 with you.
          |TG-73rd|Socomseal
          |TG-73rd Member| Former TG Irregular ArmA Platoon Leader| Former TG ArmA Admin XO| TG Pathfinder - Spartan 1 |TGU ArmA Instructor |Former TG-18th Member| |Former TG-1st Member|