Good Day Ladies & Gents

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Good Day Ladies & Gents

Recently I discovered [TG] and have been hooked. I'd like to introduce myself to everyone and vice versa. My names Ben, I'm a nurse and I work in corrections. I've been playing BI games/Codemasters games since early OFP. I'm really enjoying playing on your server and speaking to you guys in teamspeak. The teamwork attitude in your games is tremendous, and I wish I would've found this in my early OFP days. I've met several of you including, Unkl, Woof, Pepper, WarFairy, Blood, Sarge, Chief and several others. I look forward to playing many a more game with everyone. I hope this was the appropriate place for this post, I did not see an introductory post anyway.

See you all on the field.

Cheers!

Re: Good Day Ladies & Gents

Yup this is fine. Good to see you in the forum and happy to have you back in the field today. Welcome to TG Arma, I hope you enjoy your gaming here and decide to stay with us. Aplha server is just the beginning of your Arma adventure, get comfortable there with our style of play and then move up to Bravo Server for Arma with ACE and ACRE. Everything you need to know to get started is in our forums, if you have any questions ask in here or in TS.

Comment

Welcome to the forums and to TG!!! Might want to take a peek over here as well :)

Good to have you aboard!!!!!

"TG was created to cater to a VERY specific type of gamer rather than trying to appeal to the greater gaming population....Tactical Gamer is not mainstream. We are not trying to attract mainstream gamers" ~ Apophis

Comment

I replied to this from the TG forums, Jaysus I didn't realize he was posting this back in the boondocks of the Arma forum. Nobody goes in here, Get back in the place Jack linked you to.... Somebody lock the door to this place.

Comment