Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Any events being held? Also I am new to TG!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any events being held? Also I am new to TG!

Hello everyone! I was needing a change from the usual newbies that you find lurking around in most of the Arma 2 servers. TG looks like it suits me down to the ground, mature community, great gaming experience and from what I see on YouTube up for a laugh too! I myself have been playing Arma for around 8-9 months, I was wondering if there are any events coming up and if so how I can be part of them? Hope I can become an active part of this community!

J.
    sigpic

Re: Any events being held? Also I am new to TG!

Welcome to our community. We have events listed in the ARMA forums as sticky posts. I have one that has already filled up for this Saturday, and there will most likely be new missions for events in September.

In the interim, to get used to our style of play and the members of TG, join us for our nightly games. You will find me and a host of other players on during the evening hours(North America) and we'd be happy to help you out. If you are not familiar with our mods, then I suggest you spend some time on our Alpha server. Once you have become comfortable with our ways, then you might want to give Bravo a try. We use ACE and ACRE mods on Bravo and it turns ARMA into a whole new level of realistic gameplay.

Welcome.

Current ARMA Development Project: No Current Project

"An infantryman needs a leader to be the standard against which he can judge all soldiers."

Friend of |TG| Chief

Comment